E-Force - The Curse... (CD)

E-Force - The Curse... (CD)

Regular price £7.00
Tax included.
In stock
Ships worldwide
Eligible for FREE delivery on UK orders over £30
Special offer
Choose a Free Gift with any order over £5

Canadian thrash. Third album.


Track listing

  1. Invitation
  2. Perverse Media
  3. Witch Wrk
  4. Serpent’s Kiss
  5. Awakened
  6. Psyclone
  7. Devoured
  8. Mass Deception
  9. Your Beloved Hate
  10. Infexxxous
  11. The Curse of the Cunt


...the formula at work here is definitely well realized and should definitely rope in some Destruction and Sodom fans hungry for more ear-shattering goodness. - 4/5