Ekron Cult - Queen of the Luxury (CD)

Ekron Cult - Queen of the Luxury (CD)

Regular price £9.00
Tax included.
In stock
Ships worldwide
Eligible for FREE delivery on UK orders over £30
Special offer
Choose a Free Gift with any order over £5

9 tracks album. Dark, fast, brutal, hateful, majestic black / thrash death metal vociferated in english and spanish!
First pressing of 1.000 copies onto luxurious 8 panels giant foldable (each one 7x7 inches - 18x18 cm) digipack compact disc
All lyrics included. Incredible cover artwork by self desecrator.

A violent raw mixture of VULCANO, SARCOFAGO, TRR, RAZOR, SODOM, POSSESSED and schizoid devilish feeling of southamerican hatred. Not for trendies dark and evil. The way metal should be!


Track listing

  1. Re-crucify the Bastard
  2. Rot
  3. Queen of the Luxury
  4. March over Death
  5. Interlude
  6. Disciple of the Horned
  7. Eterno, Maldito
  8. Burst Command til War (Sodom cover)
  9. The Ancient Bringers of Sins