Electric Wizard - Black Masses (CD)

Electric Wizard - Black Masses (CD)

Regular price £11.99
Tax included.
Ships worldwide
Eligible for FREE delivery on UK orders over £30
Special offer
Choose a Free Gift with any order over £5

My heart is black and my soul is dead!


Track listing

  1. Black Mass
  2. Venus in Furs
  3. The Nightchild
  4. Patterns of Evil
  5. Satyr IX
  6. Turn Off Your Mind
  7. Scorpio Curse
  8. Crypt of Drugula