Emit - The Dark Bleeding Gods (CD)

Emit - The Dark Bleeding Gods (CD)

Tax included.
Currently unavailable
Special offer
Choose a Free Gift with any order over £5

New CD released by EMIT (now HAMMEMIT)! Collects two early tapes: The Dark Bleeding and The Dark Gods, these were completely remastered in 2007 by Unknown Ikon and features new artwork by Emil Lundin (ex-ANTECRYST).


Track listing

  1. The Pain of Bleeding
  2. Dead Before Death
  3. Communications with Shadows
  4. Unknown I (Greets Me Again)
  5. Distant Dragon
  6. Watching From the Hills
  7. Cold Fire
  8. In Darkness Let Me Dwell
  9. A Miserable Death
  10. Inhuman Malfeasance
  11. You Pray for Death