Ensepulchred - Suicide in Winter's Moonlight (2007 Reissue) (CD)

Ensepulchred - Suicide in Winter's Moonlight (2007 Reissue) (CD)

Regular price £7.00
Tax included.
In stock
Ships worldwide
Eligible for FREE delivery on UK orders over £30
Special offer
Choose a Free Gift with any order over £5

USA's best kept secret in the torrid underbelly of the black metal world rapidly return with a new release! Originally released in an extremely limited run of hand numbered cd-rs in slimline dvd cases in 2006. Suicide In Winter's Moonlight is 16 miserable tracks of lugubrious, woebegone black fire.


Track listing

  1. Sorcery
  2. Eyes and Shadows
  3. Asylum
  4. Silent Gates
  5. The Tormented Mind
  6. Macabre
  7. Where Ghosts Dwell
  8. Departed Spirits
  9. Land of the Unholy
  10. Blood from the North
  11. Suffer in the Embrace of the Cold
  12. The Cruel Silence of the Sky
  13. Coffin Door
  14. Twilight of War
  15. Flesh
  16. The Eulogy of One Poignant Ra'Por