Enslaved - The Sleeping Gods / Thorn (Digipak CD)

Enslaved - The Sleeping Gods / Thorn (Digipak CD)

Regular price £7.99
Tax included.
In stock
Ships worldwide
Eligible for FREE delivery on UK orders over £39
Special offer
Choose a Free Gift with any order over £5

The songs originally appeared on extremely limited EPs between the full-length albums Axioma Ethica Odini and Riitiir, and were recorded both in Solslottet Studio in Bergen, as well as the band member's own studios and partly in the deep woods of Valevaag on the south-west coast of Norway. Like the songs, the production is a mix of old and new; high tech and no-tech - a mix of concepts that has been essential in achieving the signature sound ENSLAVED is famous for today. Ivar Bjørnson and Grutle Kjellson from ENSLAVED co-produced the material together with long-time collaborator Iver Sandøy.


Track listing

  1. Heimvegen
  2. Alu Misyrki
  3. Synthesis
  4. Nordlys
  5. The Sleeping Gods
  6. Disintegrator
  7. Striker