Evil - Arktogaa (CD)

Evil - Arktogaa (CD)

Tax included.
Currently unavailable
Special offer
Choose a Free Gift with any order over £5

EVIL returns with 6 new songs of true harsh heathen black metal in the vein of old GRAVELAND and a concept based on Guido Von List's works. A contribution for the Resurgence of an instinctive animal feeling. Including Widar of BILSKIRNIR in session vocals, lyrics and arrangements.


Track listing

  1. Oskorei
  2. Into Distant Lands of Arktogäa
  3. Wotan Redivivus
  4. When Autumnal Greyspirit Returns
  5. Our Swords Will Rise Once Again
  6. Galdr