Exhumed - Slaughtercult (Limited Edition) (CD)

Exhumed - Slaughtercult (Limited Edition) (CD)

Tax included.
Currently unavailable
Special offer
Choose a Free Gift with any order over £5

EXHUMED released this, their third and generally highest rated album, in 2000 after forming in 1992 and undergoing several lineup changes. Brutal death metal from San Jose! Slaughtercult features a number of guest vocalists including members of DAWN and MORBOSIDAD.

Note: This is a special buzzsaw (circular saw blade) shaped CD! It may not be playable in certain machines as it needs to be held in position - "not playable in dashboard or jukebox type CD players".


Track listing

  1. Decrepit Crescendo
  2. Forged in Fire (Formed in Flame)
  3. A Lesson in Pathology
  4. This Axe Was Made to Grind
  5. Carnal Epitaph
  6. Dinnertime in the Morgue
  7. Fester Forever
  8. Deep Red
  9. Infester
  10. Slave to the Casket
  11. Slaughtercult
  12. Funeral Fuck
  13. Vacant Grave
  14. Goreified Bonus