Fagyhamu - Frostashes (CD)

Fagyhamu - Frostashes (CD)

Regular price $11.00
Tax included.
In stock
Ships worldwide
Eligible for FREE delivery on UK orders over £39
Special offer
Choose a Free Gift with any order over £5

Debut album from Hungarian pagan / black metal band FAGYHAMU, features members of MORBID CARNAGE, HEXENWOOD.


Track listing

  1. Intro
  2. Fogbutcher
  3. Frostashes
  4. Iron Armour
  5. Medieval Hell
  6. Csontmáglya
  7. Ébenkoponya
  8. Past Through the Eyes of the Falcon
  9. Timebridges of the Old Ones
  10. Firewrath
  11. Damnation from the Black Ages