Fastkill - Bestial Thrashing Bulldozer (CD) Fastkill - Bestial Thrashing Bulldozer (CD)

Fastkill - Bestial Thrashing Bulldozer (CD)

£10.00 Sale price
Tax included.
Currently unavailable
Special offer
Choose a Free Gift with most orders

Nippon demented thrash schizoids FASTKILL brews up yet another ultra-blazing thrash metal at hurricane speed!

Utterly repulsive and dangerously fast, "Bestial Thrashing Bulldozer" is the group's first full-length album in four years since the equally deranged "Nuclear Thrashing Attack"; FASTKILL is indeed the first-class act in unmerciful rapid-fire thrash-anity! Includes a cover song from Japanese cult thrash band NIGAROBO's "Endless Game".


Track listing

  1. Kill Fast
  2. In Thrash We Trust
  3. Die in the Pentagram
  4. Stench of Hell
  5. Terminal Disease
  6. Guillotine Attack
  7. Toxic Tormentor
  8. Endless Game (Negarobo cover)
  9. Tortured Again
  10. Merciless Onslaught


Fastkill lives up to its moniker on this release. Those who want punishing, all out insanity from their thrash should seek this out, as there’s no seeking out the mainstream with Bestial Thrashing Bulldozer. - 3/5