Fenriz Red Planet / Nattefrost - Engangsgrill (LP)

Fenriz Red Planet / Nattefrost - Engangsgrill (LP)

Tax included.
Currently unavailable
Special offer
Choose a Free Gift with any order over £5

Punk splattered black metal depravity from NATTEFROST; 70's / 80's influenced doom metal from FENRIZ' RED PLANET (recorded in 1993)!


Track listing

  1. My Ship Sailed Without Me
  2. Jon Carter, Man on Mars
  3. Temple of the Red Dawn Rising
  4. Nekronaut II Nekro Spirituals
  5. Uskyldighet
  6. Sin Goddammit
  7. Lustmord (skulle det dukke opp flere lik er det bare a runke)
  8. Humiliated and Pissed Upon


Out of the black metal vaults slithers a perfect split just for the metal eclectic icepick wielding schizos! The gems of doom 'Side Nebulah' were long dead and petrified only to be exhumed and offered up to the gods in all of their original pristine otherworldly lo-fi beauty. Engangsgrill is the best of both worlds, featuring two very Norwegian tall cool ones, the legendary Nattefrost of Carpathian Forest and Fenriz of Darkthrone. - 5/5