Galgeras - Booswichterij (CD)

Galgeras - Booswichterij (CD)

Tax included.
Currently unavailable
Special offer
Choose a Free Gift with any order over £5

Debut album of this already kult band. This time GALGERAS will molest us with pro studio sound and real drummers but without lose the old true essence. This album will be a surprise for who don't know GALGERAS and a bigger surprise for who already knows it. For sure one of best BM album coming out lately if you want or not. GALGERAS is the eyes of Black magic.


Track listing

  1. Moordmars
  2. Through the Eye of Fomoria
  3. Knife of Infinite Kills
  4. Onder de zoden
  5. Cast to Part
  6. Thy Will Be Done
  7. Reliekrover
  8. Forester