Genocidio - Genocidio (2011 Reissue) (LP)

Genocidio - Genocidio (2011 Reissue) (LP)

Regular price $13.00
Tax included.
In stock
Ships worldwide
Eligible for FREE delivery on UK orders over £39
Special offer
Choose a Free Gift with any order over £5

Late eighties Brazilian death metal influenced by bands like early Sepultura. Reissue of their first, self-titled, EP with most of the bonus tracks from the later CD edition.


Track listing

  1. The Grave
  2. Fall of Heaven
  3. Pact of Blood
  4. Bestial Vengeance
  5. Violent Hate
  6. Pyromaniacs Bonus
  7. Bestial War Bonus
  8. The Grave Bonus
  9. Fall of Heaven Bonus
  10. Pact of Blood Bonus
  11. Messiah Bonus
  12. Violent Hate Bonus
  13. The Grave Bonus