Goatlord - Reflections of the Solstice (CD)

Goatlord - Reflections of the Solstice (CD)

Tax included.
Currently unavailable
Special offer
Choose a Free Gift with any order over £5

The classic 1991 debut, and only album, from the infamous Las Vegas black death doom band GOATLORD is finally available again on CD format again. Blackened death doom metal released by Turbo / JL America back in 1992 and originally released as Reflections of the Solstice by Turbo Germany in '91. This 2007 repress contains the JL America version of the mix and contains two bonus tracks Voodoo Mass and Chicken Dance (European mix) plus a fold out poster containing all lyrics. Features guest backing vocals by Mitch Harris (NAPALM DEATH) on three songs. Taking influences from BATHORY (vocals) and HELLHAMMER (doom), GOATLORD created some of the most cult recording on this album.


Track listing

  1. Blood Monk
  2. Distorted Birth
  3. The Fog
  4. Underground Church
  5. Chicken Dance
  6. Acid Orgy
  7. Possessed Soldiers of War
  8. Sacrifice
  9. Voodoo Mass
  10. Chicken Dance