Goatpenis - Apocalypse War (CD)

Goatpenis - Apocalypse War (CD)

Regular price £10.00 Sale price £7.00
Tax included.

Lockdown shipping update

Important: This item currently only ships to the UK - Details

In stock
Special offer
Choose a Free Gift with any order over £5

All fanaticism is human, all too human slavery!

This is the latest GOATPENIS album! Not the mini album of the same name.


Track listing

  1. Into - Ride of the Apocalypse
  2. Master Blaster
  3. Final Attomic Battle
  4. Captain Benjamin Willard
  5. Colonel Bill Kilgore
  6. Colonel Lucas
  7. Colonel Walter E. Kurtz
  8. General R. Corman
  9. The Hollow Man
  10. This is the Way the World Ends (T.S. Eliot)