Goatpsalm - Downstream (CD)

Goatpsalm - Downstream (CD)

Regular price £8.00
Tax included.
Ships worldwide
Eligible for FREE delivery on UK orders over £39
Special offer
Choose a Free Gift with any order over £5

A petroglyphic tale painted upon grey rocks, which are devoted to the land of everlasting frost. Follow it downstream through the breath of polar nights, the baying despair of animals, an eternal apthy towards the rotation of life and those dredful legends told by old men. Almost an hour, deeply submerged within a fusion of doom metal, drone ambient and ethnic music of the far north of Russia.


Track listing

  1. Grey Rocks
  2. Flowers Of The Underworld
  3. White Sea
  4. Orphan
  5. Of Bone And Sinew
  6. The Waylayer (A Great Spring Hunger)
  7. Downstream