Goo Goo Dolls - Hold Me Up (2019 Reissue) (LP)

Goo Goo Dolls - Hold Me Up (2019 Reissue) (LP)

Tax included.
Currently unavailable
Special offer
Choose a Free Gift with any order over £5

Punk / rock influenced by THE REPLACEMENTS and HÜSKER DÜ. Third album, originally released by Metal Blade.


Track listing

  1. Laughing
  2. Just the Way You Are
  3. So Outta Line
  4. There You Are
  5. You Know What I Mean
  6. Out of the Red
  7. Never Take the Place of Your Man
  8. Hey
  9. On Your Side
  10. 22 Seconds
  11. Kevin's Song
  12. Know My Name
  13. Million Miles Away
  14. Two Days in February