Graveland - Prawo Stali (Creed of Iron) (2012 Reissue) (Cassette) Graveland - Prawo Stali (Creed of Iron) (2012 Reissue) (Cassette)

Graveland - Prawo Stali (Creed of Iron) (2012 Reissue) (Cassette)

Tax included.
Currently unavailable
Special offer
Choose a Free Gift with most orders


Formed 1991 in Wroclaw, Poland

The fifth Graveland album and created in 2000. This is a tape reissue of the Polish-language edition, originally released in 2001.

One must strive to create songspell without thought, so that music may follow from within like water.


Track listing

  1. Krew i Popiol
  2. Tyrani Okrucienstwa
  3. Nie Ma Milosierdzia w Moim Sercu
  4. Starozytna Krew
  5. Biale Bestie Swaroga
  6. Ostateczna Smierc
  7. Swiatynia Mojej Nienawisci


The consistency in the GRAVELAND discography is absolutely mind boggling to me. Most bands have a string of great records but somewhere along the line they falter and either create a few bland albums (Lets be real here, early DESTRUCTION was awesome but they fell hard in the 90's and recently their new stuff isn't great) before straightening out or just fall into a bottomless chasm of shitty album after shitty album, never to reach the glory of their old records (ROTTING CHRIST). But all throughout GRAVELAND's discography, each album maintains the same level of quality. - 5/5