Graveland - Thousand Swords (2010 Reissue) (LP)

Graveland - Thousand Swords (2010 Reissue) (LP)

Regular price £19.99
Tax included.
In stock
Ships worldwide
Eligible for FREE delivery on UK orders over £30
Special offer
Choose a Free Gift with any order over £5

The classic second album by GRAVELAND!

Nothing was forgotten and never will be forgotten, these who raised their swords against christianity will live forever in dark legend...


Track listing

  1. Intro
  2. Blood of Christians on My Sword
  3. Thousand Swords
  4. The Dark Battlefield
  5. The Time of Revenge
  6. Born for War
  7. Black Metal War
  8. To Die in Fight
  9. Outro