Graveland - Thousand Swords (2012 Reissue) (CD)

Graveland - Thousand Swords (2012 Reissue) (CD)

Tax included.
Currently unavailable
Special offer
Choose a Free Gift with any order over £5

The classic second album by GRAVELAND!

Nothing was forgotten and never will be forgotten, these who raised their swords against christianity will live forever in dark legend...


Track listing

  1. Intro
  2. Blood of Christians on My Sword
  3. Thousand Swords
  4. The Dark Battlefield
  5. The Time of Revenge
  6. Born for War
  7. Black Metal War
  8. To Die in Fight
  9. Outro