Grief of War - Worship (CD)

Grief of War - Worship (CD)

Regular price £7.00
Tax included.
Ships worldwide
Eligible for FREE delivery on UK orders over £39
Special offer
Choose a Free Gift with any order over £5

Japanese thrash.


Track listing

  1. Crack of Doom
  2. Disorder
  3. Captured Soul Eternity
  4. New Kind of Wicked
  5. Revolt
  6. Built My Brain
  7. Worship
  8. Into the Void
  9. Midnight Sun
  10. Lost


Though the band doesn't construct a lot of A-list riffing, the overall intensity of the album is consistent and I'd recommend anyone who wants to hear some thrash metal with 80s aesthetics and modern production. - 4/5