Haatstrijd - Cacodaemony (CD)

Haatstrijd - Cacodaemony (CD)

Regular price £7.00
Tax included.

After more then two years of silence, HAATSTRIJD gave birth to their debut full-length entitled Cacodaemony. Seven new tracks are featured on this pitch black monument of sincere Satanic devotion. To become as the wind that turns the mountain into sand...


Track listing

  1. The Ruby Streams of Demise
  2. Ad Majorem Satanae Gloriam, Part One
  3. A Curse to Conclude
  4. Receiving the Venomous Gift
  5. Towards the Dusk of Man
  6. To the Inner Null
  7. Ad Majorem Satanae Gloriam, Part Two