Hammock - Asleep in the Downlights (Digipak CD)

Hammock - Asleep in the Downlights (Digipak CD)

Regular price £7.00

Change currency: GBP

Tax included.
In stock
Special offer
Choose a Free Gift with any order over £5

The secret lives in my soul.


Track listing

  1. No Agenda
  2. Sinking Inside Yourself
  3. Verse For Forgiveness
  4. Parkers Chapel


Hammock has provided music that looms in the background of your mind with a sense of urgent openness, wonder and beauty. Even though Asleep is only four songs long, there is a vast amount of ground covered over the 20-plus minutes of music. It's the mixture of the four individual vocalists that offers a looming sense of surrealism even more so than they had previously put forward in the past. - 5/5