Hate Forest - The Gates (2010 Reissue) (LP)

Hate Forest - The Gates (2010 Reissue) (LP)

Regular price £15.00
Tax included.
In stock
Ships worldwide
Eligible for FREE delivery on UK orders over £30
Special offer
Choose a Free Gift with any order over £5

2010 vinyl reissue of the 2001 EP.

Bonus material: Shining Abyss and Forests of Nevres demo-versions recorded in the Autumn of 1998, previously unreleased!


Track listing

  1. Where the Flame Is Eternal
  2. In Cold Empty Darkness
  3. Shining Abyss Bonus
  4. Forest of Nevres Bonus