Hell Torment - Cursed Nazarene (CD)

Hell Torment - Cursed Nazarene (CD)

Regular price £7.00
Tax included.
In stock
Ships worldwide
Eligible for FREE delivery on UK orders over £30
Special offer
Choose a Free Gift with any order over £5

Killer black/death/thrash from Peruvian Hell, with 6 brand new tracks, a KREATOR cover and the "I Invoke Thee" demo as bonus. 34 minutes of pure blasphemy and madness!


Track listing

  1. El Reyno de los Muertos
  2. Nightmare
  3. Cursed Nazarene
  4. The Churches Will Burn Forever
  5. Poseido Por Algo Infernal
  6. God Does not Exist
  7. Tormentor (Kreator cover)
  8. Welcome to Hell
  9. I Invoke Thee
  10. Tormented Soul