Hellhammer - Demon Entrails (2CD) Hellhammer - Demon Entrails (2CD)

Hellhammer - Demon Entrails (2CD)

Tax included.
Currently unavailable
Special offer
Choose a Free Gift with most orders

With the release of "Demon Entrails" the days of numerous sub-standard bootlegs of the classic HELLHAMMER demos "Death Fiend", "Triumph of Death" and "Satanic Rites" are finally over!

Remastered from original master copies at Department Of Noise, Kilchberg, Switzerland, August/September 2007.


Track listing

  1. Intro
  2. Messiah
  3. The Third of the Storms (Evoked Damnation)
  4. Buried And Forgotten
  5. Maniac (re-recorded Version)
  6. Eurynomos
  7. Triumph of Death (re-recorded version)
  8. Revelations of Doom
  9. Reaper (re-recorded version)
  10. Satanic Rites
  11. Crucifixion (re-recorded version)
  12. Outro
  13. Crucifixion
  14. Maniac
  15. (Execution) When Hell's Near
  16. Decapitator
  17. Blood Insanity
  18. Power of Satan
  19. Reaper
  20. Death Fiend
  21. Triumph Of Death
  22. Metallic Storm
  23. Ready for Slaughter
  24. Dark Warriors
  25. Hammerhead
  26. Angel of Destruction
  27. Bloody Pussies
  28. Chainsaw
  29. Sweet Torment


...there is no reason for any Black Metal enthusiasts to miss out on these classic recordings. - 4/5