Heresy - Face Up to It (Digipak CD) Heresy - Face Up to It (Digipak CD)

Heresy - Face Up to It (Digipak CD)

Regular price £8.00
Tax included.
Ships worldwide
Eligible for FREE delivery on UK orders over £39
Special offer
Choose a Free Gift with any order over £5

Heresy is one of the most influential UK Hardcore Punk bands ever to exist. From 1985-1989 the band were one of the leading lights of the rapidly expanding UK scene. Heresy's back catalogue has been totally re-mastered by Kalv Piper and Steve "Baz" Ballam from the band and "Face Up To It" is the second of a trilogy of discographies. This was the bands one and only album of which over 10,000 copies were pressed and sold throughout the world upon its release in 1988. This re-issue also contains a bonus 11 songs taken from pre-studio home demos/rehearsals recorded prior to the album which are the first time these archive recordings have been released. The album is almost unrecognisable from in its new, digitally re-mastered version sounding a hundred times better than it ever has done before - and the best it will ever sound! Compiled with extensive sleeve notes from Kalv from the band, the huge 16-page full colour booklet insert contains dozens of unseen photos, tour posters and lyrics.


Track listing

  1. Consume
  2. Face Up to It
  3. Too Close to Home
  4. Flowers in Concrete
  5. Belief
  6. Network of Friends
  7. When Unity Becomes Solidarity
  8. Acceptance
  9. Cornered Rat
  10. Dedication from Inspiration
  11. Against the Grain
  12. Sick of Stupidity
  13. Trapped in a Scene
  14. Believing a Lie
  15. Into the Grey
  16. Build Up - Knock Down
  17. The Street Enters the House
  18. Make the Connection