Hideous Divinity - Simulacrum (Digipak CD)

Hideous Divinity - Simulacrum (Digipak CD)

Tax included.
Currently unavailable
Special offer
Choose a Free Gift with any order over £5

Fourth album, includes two bonus cover tracks.


Track listing

  1. Deleuzean Centuries
  2. The Embalmer
  3. Condense
  4. Anamorphia Atto III
  5. The Deaden Room
  6. Actaeon
  7. Bent Until Fracture
  8. Seed of Future Horror
  9. Prey to a Vision
  10. Implemini Exitio
  11. Blood of the Zodiac (Machine Head cover)
  12. Cursed in Eternity (Mayhem cover)