Holocausto - Campo de Exterminio (2015 Reissue) (Digipak CD)

Holocausto - Campo de Exterminio (2015 Reissue) (Digipak CD)

Tax included.
Currently unavailable
Special offer
Choose a Free Gift with any order over £5

Rightly legendary album from the Cogumelo camp of Brazilian black / death / thrash maniacs!! Raw, assault of WAR Metal!!
Released in 1987 following the original '86 Warfare Noise split with CHAKAL, MUTILATOR and SARCOFAGO (who would released I.N.R.I. the same year as Campo).

New reissue presents totally remastered and restored audio and artwork faithful to the original release!


Track listing

  1. Intro
  2. Campo de Extermínio
  3. Forças Terroristas
  4. Scória
  5. Facção Revolucionária Armada
  6. Regimento da Morte
  7. III Reich
  8. Vietnã
  9. Guerrilheiro Suicida
  10. Setembro Negro
  11. Massacre
  12. Destruição Nuclear
  13. Escarro Napalm


...musically speaking, Holocausto's style centered around the same confluence of vulgar, post-Venom black metal and mid-'80s thrash typical of many Brazilian metal bands of the period, including Sarcofago, Vulcano, and even the soon-to-be mighty Sepultura. - 3/5