Holy Terror - Mind Wars (2018 Reissue) (Picture Disc LP)

Tax included.
Currently unavailable
Special offer
Choose a Free Gift with any order over £5

Deluxe picture-LP edition. Comes in 3 mm sleeve, with lyricsheet.


Track listing

  1. Judas Reward
  2. Debt of Pain
  3. The Immoral Wasteland
  4. A Fool's Gold
  5. Terminal Humor
  6. Mind Wars
  7. Damned By Judges
  8. Do Unto Others
  9. No Resurrection
  10. Christian Resistance