Holy Terror - Terror and Submission (2018 Reissue) (Picture Disc LP)

Tax included.
Currently unavailable
Special offer
Choose a Free Gift with any order over £5

Deluxe picture-LP edition. Comes in 3 mm sleeve, with lyricsheet.


Track listing

  1. Black Plague
  2. Evil's Rising
  3. Blood of Saints
  4. Mortal Fear
  5. Guardians of The Netherworld
  6. Distant Calling
  7. Terror And Submission
  8. Tomorrow's End
  9. Alpha Omega (The Bringer of Balance)