Hydra Vein - After the Dream (2021 Reissue) (Splatter Edition) (LP)

Regular price £24.50
Tax included.
Ships worldwide
Eligible for FREE delivery on UK orders over £30
Special offer
Choose a Free Gift with any order over £5

HYDRA VEIN's sophomore class, After the Dream. HYDRA VEIN formed in the spring of 1987 featuring ex-DEATHWISH members, brothers Damon and Nathan Maddison. Being hailed as the UK's answer to SLAYER and receiving universally positive reviews in the metal press.


Track listing

  1. 7-U-S-C
  2. Pro Patria
  3. Born Through Ignorance
  4. Passed Present / No Future
  5. Turning Point
  6. After the Dream / Requiem