Ildjarn - Forest Poetry (2013 Reissue) (CD) Ildjarn - Forest Poetry (2013 Reissue) (CD)

Ildjarn - Forest Poetry (2013 Reissue) (CD)

Regular price £14.00
Tax included.
Ships worldwide
Eligible for FREE delivery on UK orders over £39
Special offer
Choose a Free Gift with any order over £5

ILDJARN is a name revered in the Norwegian black metal underground. ILDJARN renews their legendary call of the northern forests!


Track listing

  1. Whispering Breeze
  2. Blackened Might
  3. Clashing of Swords
  4. No Gleaming Light
  5. Blazing Eye
  6. Sinking Deep
  7. Chill of the Night (Returning)
  8. The Blade Flares in Red Light
  9. Deepening in Grey
  10. Midnight Interval
  11. Descending
  12. Away With the Dawn
  13. Before My Eyes Forever
  14. Reflecting Mountains
  15. Brother of the Forest
  16. Dead Years
  17. Dark December
  18. Cold And Waste
  19. Visions of the Earth (Second Returning)
  20. Risen Seeds of Time
  21. Winter Embrace
  22. No Place Nowhere