Some items temporarily unavailable. Longer delivery times. Patches, badges & custom badges shipping as normal / Details
Ildjarn-Nidhogg - Hardangervidda (2LP)

Ildjarn-Nidhogg - Hardangervidda (2LP)

Tax included.
Currently unavailable
Special offer
Choose a Free Gift with any order over £5

The first part of the exquisite Hardangervidda saga recorded by Ildjarn and Nidhogg!


Track listing

  1. Sunrise
  2. Daybreak
  3. Amber Lake
  4. Northern Winds
  5. Blissful Mountain View
  6. After The Rain
  7. Nature's Church
  8. Fleeing Herd
  9. September
  10. The Ermine
  11. Frozen Plain
  12. Sunset
  13. Night