Impure Wilhelmina - Radiation (Digipak CD) Impure Wilhelmina - Radiation (Digipak CD)

Impure Wilhelmina - Radiation (Digipak CD)

Regular price £7.00
Tax included.
Ships worldwide
Eligible for FREE delivery on UK orders over £39
Special offer
Choose a Free Gift with most orders

Veteran post-hardcore troupe IMPURE WILHELMINA have been crafting evocative and deeply moving heavy rock for 20 years. Their new album Radiation sees the quartet hone their creative aggression into a beast both nuanced and sublime. Radiation is an album that gracefully traverses the peaks and valleys of human emotion, and underscores IMPURE WILHELMINA's command of intense, melodic, and expressive post-hardcore.


Track listing

  1. Great Falls Beyond Death
  2. Sacred Fire
  3. Child
  4. Torn
  5. We Need A New Sun
  6. Meaningless Memories
  7. Bones and Heart
  8. By Ravens and Flies
  9. Murderers
  10. Race With You