In Search Of... - An Elegy on the Waters (CD)

In Search Of... - An Elegy on the Waters (CD)

Regular price £10.00 Sale price £7.00
Tax included.
In stock
Ships worldwide
Eligible for FREE delivery on UK orders over £30
Special offer
Choose a Free Gift with any order over £5

In Search Of..., hailing from Johnstown, Pennsylvania, has released its fourth full-length album. Kevin Pribulsky spearheads this post-black metal solo project, gleaning inspiration from his own moments of introspection and depression. May this instrumental album lead you on a journey, to blissful heights and woeful depths, as you find yourself somewhere in this terrible and beautiful world.


Track listing

  1. That Which was and Never Again Shall Be
  2. Take Me Far Away
  3. Snø
  4. Beauty and Despair
  5. This Life has Meaning (Re-recording)
  6. Víðarr (Instrumental)