Indian - From All Purity (CD)

Indian - From All Purity (CD)

Regular price £8.00
Tax included.
In stock
Ships worldwide
Eligible for FREE delivery on UK orders over £30
Special offer
Choose a Free Gift with any order over £5

Chicago's blackened noise nihilists return to scene with their fourth full length album From All Purity. On From All Purity INDIAN take their infamously hateful aggression to new levels of despair. Now augmented with an even keener sense of harsh noise, all the trademark elements of INDIAN's sound have been refined to reach new lows of powerful and punishing anguish. This is the opposite of easy listening.


Track listing

  1. Rape
  2. The Impetus Bleeds
  3. Directional
  4. Rhetoric of No
  5. Clarify
  6. Disambiguation