Infernal Majesty - Demon God (2019 Reissue) (CD)

Infernal Majesty - Demon God (2019 Reissue) (CD)

Regular price £12.00
Tax included.
Ships worldwide
Eligible for FREE delivery on UK orders over £30
Special offer
Choose a Free Gift with any order over £5

Previously only available as a limited CD-R to coiincide their appearance at a Calgary festival, now reissued and remastered on CD!


Track listing

  1. Burnt Beyond Recognition
  2. Systematical Extermination
  3. Crusade
  4. Nation of Assassins
  5. S.O.S.
  6. Skeletons in the Closet