Inquisicion - Codex Gigas (Digipak CD)

Inquisicion - Codex Gigas (Digipak CD)

Regular price $11.00
Tax included.
In stock
Ships worldwide
Eligible for FREE delivery on UK orders over £39
Special offer
Choose a Free Gift with any order over £5

Chilean Heavy Metal!


Track listing

  1. Living Sin
  2. Call of the Gypsy
  3. In Grace
  4. City of Pain
  5. The Valley of St. Mark
  6. Keeper of the Light
  7. Save My Soul
  8. Flames of Desire
  9. Final Exile
  10. Evil Warning
  11. The Codex
  12. Inclusus