Ison - Aurora (Cassette)

Ison - Aurora (Cassette)

Regular price £8.00
Tax included.
In stock
Ships worldwide
Eligible for FREE delivery on UK orders over £30
Special offer
Choose a Free Gift with any order over £5

The next chapter and fourth album by ISON. Over 70 minutes of cosmic channeling written, performed & produced by Daniel Änghede (ex CRIPPLED BLACK PHOENIX). Featuring guest vocals by: Sylvaine, Cammie Gilbert (OCEANS OF SLUMBER), Tara Vanflower (LYCIA), Vila, Carline van Roos (LETHIAN DREAMS), Gogo Melone (AEONIAN SORROW), circle & wind and Lisa Cuthbert. Additional bass by Niklas Sandin of KATATONIA. Additional synths by Mark Furnevall of VENUS PRINCIPLE / ex CRIPPLED BLACK PHOENIX.


Track listing

  1. Jupiter
  2. Waves
  3. Aurora
  4. Meridian
  5. Celestial
  6. Retrograde
  7. Penumbra
  8. Aquarian