Jaguar - Power Games (2017 Reissue) (LP)

Jaguar - Power Games (2017 Reissue) (LP)

Tax included.
Currently unavailable
Special offer
Choose a Free Gift with any order over £5

New vinyl edition of JAGUAR's debut album!

NWOBHM, Bristol. Includes as killer bonus:
The 1982 single Axe Crazy b/w War Machine! That a-side is a total NWOBHM classic!
Dirty Tricks, which was included on the Neat Records promotional tape 60 Minute Plus Heavy Metal Compilation (1982)! Recorded during the Axe Crazy session.


Track listing

  1. Dutch Connection
  2. Out of Luck
  3. The Fox
  4. Master Game
  5. No Lies
  6. Run for Your Life
  7. Prisoner
  8. Ain't No Fantasy
  9. Rawdeal
  10. Coldheart
  11. Axe Crazy Bonus
  12. War Machine Bonus
  13. Dirty Tricks Bonus