Jigsore Terror / Suppository - Split (Picture Disc EP)

Regular price £5.00
Tax included.
In stock
Ships worldwide
Eligible for FREE delivery on UK orders over £39
Special offer
Choose a Free Gift with any order over £5

Three live tracks from each band, recorded live at the Giants Of Grind 2 festival in 2005.


Track listing

  1. Jigsore Terror - Rotten Heads
  2. Jigsore Terror - Reeking Death
  3. Jigsore Terror - Feast Of Dismembered Limbs
  4. Suppository - Man Made Machine
  5. Suppository - Numb
  6. Suppository - Retrieve/ Separate The Wrong