Joyless - Wisdom & Arrogance (2018 Reissue) (Digipak CD)

Joyless - Wisdom & Arrogance (2018 Reissue) (Digipak CD)

Regular price £15.99
Tax included.
Ships worldwide
Eligible for FREE delivery on UK orders over £30
Special offer
Choose a Free Gift with any order over £5

Wisdom & Arrogance is the second output of the project, but also the first to show JOYLESS in a comprehensive form, an evolution of the first wild signs that characterized the band's debut, with songs swifting towards more contaminated negative rock territories. The album has been indeed an influence on the scene and was released by the young Kvarforth (SHINING) via his personal label Selbstmord Services.

The new edition includes the 3 songs performed by the band on the split with WOODS OF INFINITY, Uppgivet Hjärta / Eidyllion, from 2005.


Track listing

  1. Divine
  2. Close to God
  3. Stand
  4. Isn't it Nice
  5. The Nails
  6. Transpire
  7. Why Should I Cry?
  8. Trust Endorse
  9. Room of Velvet Splendour
  10. Ingenting
  11. Vinternatt
  12. Stalingrad