Kay Pacha - Wanka Black Metal (CD)

Kay Pacha - Wanka Black Metal (CD)

Regular price £7.00
Tax included.
Ships worldwide
Eligible for FREE delivery on UK orders over £39
Special offer
Choose a Free Gift with any order over £5

Raw Peruvian black Pagan metal at war cursing the dogmas that never belonged! Praising their ancestors, their battles and the dark hatred of Christianity in the valley Wanka full of rage and bloodlust!


Track listing

  1. Invocacion
  2. Triunfo Pagano
  3. Hordas del Terror
  4. Kay Pacha
  5. Atipana Wanka
  6. Presagios de Guerra
  7. Siniestra Ofrenda
  8. Wallallo Carhuancho
  9. Chinnq Llaqta