Kerasphorus - Necronaut (LP)

Kerasphorus - Necronaut (LP)

Tax included.
Currently unavailable
Special offer
Choose a Free Gift with any order over £5

The songs on Necronaut perfectly fuse the brutality of Helmkamp's driving bass and a wrath of furious vocal offensive alongside Wolaniuk's cascading vortex of guitar. By reenlisting the infamous J. Read, with his inimitable death rattle percussion, Kerasphorus further enhances the attacking nature of the music.


Track listing

  1. Locust Nexus
  2. Through the Spiral Void