Kirst - Friday Evening Burial (CD-R)

Kirst - Friday Evening Burial (CD-R)

Regular price £6.00
Tax included.
Ships worldwide
Eligible for FREE delivery on UK orders over £39
Special offer
Choose a Free Gift with any order over £5

Dark ambient project from Estonia. Hand painted covers, every copy is unique.


Track listing

  1. Intro
  2. Black Blood
  3. For Thee...
  4. Hystericworld Tranquillity 2001
  5. She
  6. Outro / Die Vergeltung aus dem Grab
  7. It Bonus
  8. Knockings at the Attic Bonus
  9. Land of Stolen Dreams Bonus