Krypt Axeripper - Mechanical Witch (CD)

Krypt Axeripper - Mechanical Witch (CD)

Regular price £5.00
Tax included.
In stock
Ships worldwide
Eligible for FREE delivery on UK orders over £30
Special offer
Choose a Free Gift with any order over £5

Krypt did not want to be forgotten... He will not be forgotten! Therefore, anno domini 2007, the world will see Krypt Axeripper and his mechanical nightmares.


Track listing

  1. Sacrifice the Sea
  2. Battle of the Axehammer
  3. High Speed Thunder Forever Gone
  4. Possessed (by Trees)