Laceration - Demise (LP) Laceration - Demise (LP)

Laceration - Demise (LP)

Tax included.
Currently unavailable
Special offer
Choose a Free Gift with most orders

15 years since inception, 2021 finally births the full-length debut of Bay Area death / thrash metal horde, LACERATION. Following in the steps of 2018's Imitation EP (tracks of which are included here), the 11 tracks on Demise dispense a non-stop volley of furious drumming, rapid-fire riffs, and rampaging tempos. It's the kind of crushing chug that came roaring out of the late 80s and into the early 90s, where death metal and thrash metal converged and bands like DEMOLITION HAMMER, SOLSTICE, and PESTILENCE were delivering benchmark releases.


Track listing

  1. Demise
  2. Verbal Expiration
  3. Bed of Nails
  4. Monolith
  5. Inhumation
  6. Perpetual Sickness
  7. Human Malevolence
  8. Imitation
  9. Weaponized Dominion
  10. Parasomnia
  11. Severed Innocence