Lathspell - Fascination of Deviltry (CD)

Lathspell - Fascination of Deviltry (CD)

Regular price £7.00
Tax included.
In stock
Ships worldwide
Eligible for FREE delivery on UK orders over £30
Special offer
Choose a Free Gift with any order over £5

Finnish black metal, great material in the true northern tradition! This CD collects the two 2004 demos "Deviltry" and "Fascination Of The Devil's Art".


Track listing

  1. Son of Mourning
  2. The Haunting Song
  3. Deviltry
  4. Jumalan kuolemalle
  5. November
  6. Hearse
  7. Repulsion
  8. This World Dressed in Fear