Leviathan - Tentacles of Whorror (2018 Reissue) (2LP)

Leviathan - Tentacles of Whorror (2018 Reissue) (2LP)

Regular price £23.50
Tax included.
Ships worldwide
Eligible for FREE delivery on UK orders over £39
Special offer
Choose a Free Gift with any order over £5

The tentacles are slithering into your mind and your eternal Whorror is about to begin! 12 requiems to leave this world vexed and vomit hexed.


Track listing

  1. What Fresh Hell
  2. Heir to the Noose of Ghoul
  3. Cut, with the Night, into Mine Heart
  4. A Bouquet of Blood for Skull
  5. Deciphering Legend Within the Serpent's Briar
  6. A Necessary Mutilation
  7. Vexed and Vomit Hexed
  8. Tentacles of Whorror (Revel the Tyrant)
  9. Requiem for a Turd World
  10. Blood Red and True: Part 3 (Plummeting Obscure)
  11. Mouth Orifice Bizarre
  12. The History of Rape


Wrest's sonic canon is just huge with ideas. There's noise parts, big tar paper-shit guitar tone riffage, "windswept" sonic washes, bell-ish, reverbed, arpeggiated parts, far away howls, slowed down guitar drones with realtime drums over the top made into full songs such as "Blood Red and True Pt: 3," and on and on. This is smart, serious music! - 5/5